They Told Me if I Voted for Romney My Taxes Would Go Up

4 Jan

And they were right…

What happened that my SS withholdings in my paycheck just went up.

My paycheck just went down by an amount that I don’t feel comfortable with. I guarantee this decrease will hurt me more than the increase in income taxes will hurt those making over $400,000.

Heh….welcome to the “one percent” America

Via I Hate the Media

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

