10 Years of Tax Returns for 4 Years of College Transcripts?

6 Aug

Seems like a fair deal – no doubt whatever is in Obama’s college record is far more interesting than anything in Mitt’s taxes

If anyone should have questions about Obama’s record at Columbia University, it’s me. We both graduated (according to Obama) Columbia University, Class of ’83. We were both (according to Obama) Pre-Law and Political Science majors. And I thought I knew most everyone at Columbia. I certainly thought I’d heard of all of my fellow Political Science majors. But not Obama (or as he was known then- Barry Soetoro). I never met him. Never saw him. Never even heard of him. And none of the classmates that I knew at Columbia has ever met him, saw him, or heard of him.

 

It’s time for Mitt to go on the attack and call Obama’s bluff.

 

The Blaze via I Hate the Media

Leave a Reply

