The Next T-Shirt Campaign: Stop Gay Self Mutilation….

22 Aug

Who gets to pick the colour?

How screwed up does one need to be to “carve” anti-gay slurs in your own skin to “be a catalyst for change”?

Woman Faked Gruesome Anti-Gay Attack to Spark Change

Four days before Charlie Rogers crawled naked and bleeding from her Lincoln home, screaming for help, she outlined in a Facebook post what investigators believe was her motive for faking the July 22 attack, Police Chief Jim Peschong said at a news conference.

“So maybe I am too idealistic, but I believe way deep inside me that we can make things better for everyone. I will be a catalyst. I will do what it takes. I will. Watch me,” read the July 18 posting, according to police.

This isn’t the first time..

Maybe the “Gay Hate” is “Self Hate”…

The Blaze

Leave a Reply

